400 Applewood Crescent., Unit 100 Vaughan, ON L4K 0C3


Jun 19 2021


1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Eastern Ontario Regional Support Forum

The eastern region of Ontario consists of Peterborough, Quinte West, Bellville, Kingston, Gananoque, Brockville, Smith Falls, Prescott, Pembroke and Cornwall.

The pandemic has presented a number of challenges and opportunities for the legal community. The OPA has put together this open forum to for licensees in the area to share their experiences and hurdles in this unfamiliar landscape and the coping mechanisms developed since things changed in 2020.

Join us every Saturday from 4-5:15 p.m. to support or just listen to OPA members in your region.